Over the course of the 2023 travel season we had the opportunity to evaluate a number of very talented 2032 players in some very competitive tournaments. At the conclusion of each event, we published tournament recaps which included a list standout performers in the form of all-tournament teams. Below is our list of the top 3rd grade players we saw all season in the form of 10 “All-American Teams.”

In terms of our criteria, we only included 3rd grade players who we personally saw play this season. We also considered the level of competition of the tournaments and how frequently we saw players compete at a “national” level.  In addition, we went back and reviewed our prior tournament recaps and “All-Tournament Team” selections.

Let us be clear, our list does not represent “rankings,” as it does not included some of the other top players in the country  whom we did not see in tournament play this year.

Moreover, we did not consider players we saw in camp/showcase settings only. Some of the top tournaments we attended this season included:  T3TV March Madness, Buckeye Prep Invitational, Dru Joyce Classic, Hell’s Kitchen, Ballin on the Beach and AAU Nationals.

Our list is primarily designed to provide recognition for standout performances in team settings and competitive environments.  We also hope the recognition will serve as motivation for players to continue to work hard and to further develop their games. On a final note, we will continue to update our “2032 Watch List” going forward in order to shine the spotlight on the top players in this class. Follow us on IG @robt1

2023 All American Teams

First Team Henry Jolly Trey Clemons Aydin Garth Cole Adams Ashton Jolly
Second Team Aiden Wright Erian Love Justin Coleman Keylon Thomas Chase Williams
Third Team Djibril Dabone Camden Day Jerimiah Poole  Khalil Brooks Cavalli Goldthreat
Fourth Team Moe Miller Tre Speights Jordan Taylor Dexter Turner Jr. Josh Morgan-Green
Fifth Team Jace Vanderbuilt Jayce Wilson Carter Burgess King Tari David Johnson III
Sixth Team Teran Jennings Ronald Colbert Isaiah Shands Kevin Battle Chris Downing Jr
Seventh Team Xavier Hatfield Zion Carpenter Javen Anderson Penny King Robert Simpson
 Eighth Team Aiden Manns Andrew Smalls II Will Harding Preston Hamby Tre Brown
Ninth Team Nas McCoy Jacob Gorham Tucker Wise Maddox Perry Timothy Bryant Jr.
 Tenth Team Xavier James Tre Jones Julian Winner Davin Dejesus Kaden Bolton