Day II of the Midwest Spotlight camp proved to be just as competitive as the opening day. In addition to the regular camp games (2), Sunday featured all-star games in several divisions as well as an award presentation. Below is a list of day II standouts, including the names of the Breakout Players, MVPs and all star game rosters. All in all, Julious King, his staff and Coast 2 Coast representatives did a fantastic job with the event! We can’t wait to return next year!

Standout Performer

Name Hgt/POS Class City/State
Josh Anthony 5’5”/WF 2031 Louisville, KY
Kenyon Holmes 4’3”/PG 2033 Nashville, TN
Tushand Thompkins 4’9”/PF 2032 Hollywood, FL
Jah Reaves 6’1”/PG 2028 Rod Chester, NY
Jordan Mitchell 6’0”/SG 2028 Louisville, KY
Cameron Stone 4’11”/PG 2031 Jeffersonville, IN
Jeremiah Johnson 5’6”/PG 2030 South Bend, IN
Markus Northern 5’0”/PG 2030 South Bend, IN

Award Winners

MVP Breakout Player
Type Simpson (2027) Ja’ryce Brown (2027)
Kam Mercer (2028) Nolan Proudfoot (2028)
Deloni Pughsley (2029) Austin Sears (2028)
Jeremiah Johnson (2030) Braxton Ferguson (2029)
Zander Pughsley (2031) Josh Anthony (2031)
Cavalli Goldthreate (2032) Jordan Taylor (2032)
Devore Mobley (2033) Julius Young (2029)
Jalen Mitchell (Overall MVP) Dallas Stewert (2029)

All Stars

2027 2028 2029 2030
Jaylon Mitchell Jahmez Reaves Dallas Stewart Jeremiah Johnson (2030)
Griffin Starks Erin McDuffy Julius Young R.J.Reid (2030)
Braxton Keathley Jordan Mitchell Kamden Thompson Jeril Taylor Jr. (2030)
Ethan Buell Joshua Lindsay Ryder Davidson Jashaun Stansberry (2030)
LeShawn Hill Braylon Garr C.J. Sweeney Joshua Anthony (2031)
LJ Holman Trey Hillerich Jeremiah Queen Landon Jones (2031)
Daniel Green John Shehan Jonah Ousley Landon McDonald (2031)
Brody Little Nicholas Prater Caden Staley Jordan Taylor (2032)
Kam Mercer Chase Brower Deloni Pughsley Maddox Perry (2032)
Type Simpson Nolan Proudfoot James Millen Penny King (2032)
Ja’Rye Brown Austin Sears Braxton Ferguson Markus Northern (2030)
Ryder Bell Chayse Hunter Alijah Owens Jackson Lions (2030)
Braden Myrick Dylan Zeagler Braylon Russell JaMarcus Davis (2030)
Jeremiah Brown Mekhi Mahorn Cameron House Joal Frazier (2030)
Nolan Coffman Joshua Bowman William Dixson Kieran Matheson (2031)
Robert Crews Tyson Duke Mason Grivna Montez Spenser Jr. (2031)
XXXXXXXXXXXX Dawson Farmer XXXXXXXXXXXXX Zander Pughsley (2031)
XXXXXXXXXXXX Noah Beasley XXXXXXXXXXXXX Durant Smith (2032)

Joshua Anthony

Jordan Mitchell

Jah Reaves

Cameron Stone

Kenyon Holemes

Jeremiah Johnson

Tushand Thompkins

Jeremiah Johnson

Austin Sears

Braxton Ferguson

Jordan Taylor

Cavelli Goldthreate

Zander Pughsley

Deloni Pughsley