The 2022 camp season will conclude this weekend with Terry Holt’s T3TV All-American Camp.  The 3rd-year event will be held at the Sports Plus in Cincinnati, Ohio and will play host to over 500 2nd-9th graders, many of whom will arrive to the event with a national ranking. In fact, in many of the grade divisions, multiple top 10 players will be running the court at what should turn out to be one of the most competitive events of its kind this year.

The 3-day camp will jump off on Friday night with competitve station work and “Showcase Games” in several divisions, followed by 5-on-5 play (3 games) on Saturday. The camp will wrap up on Sunday with 1 additional camp game, followed by 2 all-star games (Top 20 & Top 40) in each of the 8 divisions.

As you would expect from a Terry Holt-sponsored event, the star power assembled for this camp will be unmatched! A quick look at the rosters reflect a virtual who’s who in players.  Some of the notable names slated for the event includes: TJ Baldwin, Harrison Knotts, Calen Howard, Tyler Burns, Drayton Berry, Kamden Orr, Kason Ash, Jerimiah Anderson, Carter Cook, Tristian Cooper & Hunter Jolly (2033); Jolly Twins, Penny King, Bobby Peebles, Chase Adams, Aydin Garth, Nas McCoy, Tre Clemons, Cole Adams, Carter Suchowesky, David Johnson III, Jordan Taylor, Preston Hamby, Desvino Douglas, David Perry, Josh Morgan-Green II, Maddox Perry & Erian Love (2032); David Ice, Trice Carter, Josh Anthony, Terry Holt III, Zander Pughsley, Josiah Belfor, Kameron Potts, Myles Curry, Anthony Ellison Jr., Mason Houston & Landon Jones (2030;

Robert Hunt, DJ Smith, Desmond Douglas, Trey Horton, Taylor Higgins, Tyrese Baker, Jordan Crawford, Nasir Coleman, AJ Dunson & KJ Townsend (2030); King Bacot, Deloni Pughsley, Dallas Steward, William Peagler Jr., Andrew Woste, Colton Clevenger & Julian Sam (2029); Eric Dampier Jr., Darius Hawkins, Kam Mercer, Ethan Vahl, Eron McDuffy, Dontay Chivers, Max Joiner, Kamar Rainey, Carlos Lopez, Chayse Hunter, Chris Poellnitz & Jaylen Folds (2028); Deon Johnson, Amir Phillips & Jay Mercer (2027); Dezhon Hall & AJ Dybansta (2026). As you can see from the above list, this event is absolutely loaded! Stay tuned for our post event reports at!